Food (Page 7)

The permissibility of Vinegar Due to the many questions of types of vinegar from the brothers and sisters – the following information covers all vinegar as being Halal with relevant references: Ingredients such as white wine vinegar and cider vinegar are permissible. Vinegar is produced by two successive microbial processes.Continue Reading…

Loading

Halal or Haram Team investigates Heinz Beanz (UK) Original Flavour Our Verdict: Halal Ingredients: Beans (51%), Tomatoes (34%), Water, Sugar, Modified Cornflour, Salt, Spirit Vinegar, Spice Extracts, Herb Extract Source: Heinz Website and ResearchContinue Reading…

Loading