Is it Halal or Haram

luckycharm

General Mills responded so these are not Halal or Kosher or Suitable for Vegans   Thank you for contacting General Mills. The gelatin in the marshmallow pieces (marbits) is derived from pork skins and are not kosher. Thank you for your interest in General Mills. We hope this information is helpful to you.Continue Reading…

McVitie's

McVitie’s Hobnobs Mini Milk Choc Teacakes Halal or Haram? is it Halal or Haram Well lets have a look at the ingredients and see shall we   MILK Chocolate (44%) [Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Dried Whole MILK, Cocoa Mass, Dried Whey (MILK), Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin), Natural Flavouring], Glucose Syrup, Rolled OATS (10%), Wholemeal WHEATContinue Reading…