Confectories & Sweets

This was because it contained E120 cochineal but recently has been removed. The Wrigley’s Website still lists E120 as an ingredient but it is no longer listed on a back of the packet and it says “Suitable for Vegetarians” : Skittles is a brand of fruit-flavoured sweets, currently produced andContinue Reading…

The following are permissible. FERRERO ROCHER Ferrero Collection box – including Ferrero Rocher RAFFAELLO FERRERO RONDNOIR KINDER SURPRISE KINDER CHOCOLATE 12.5g KINDER CHOCOLATE SNACK 21g KINDER BUENO KINDER BUENO WHITE KINDER HAPPY HIPPO KINDER SCHOKO-BONS NUTELLA TIC TAC MINT TIC TAC SPEARMINT They all use Flavouring/vanillin Haram: TIC TAC LIME/ORANGEContinue Reading…

Wrigleys 2017 Alcoholic Flavourings Clarification: Alcohols used as a carrier for food colourings and flavourings are permissible as long as they are not sourced from dates or grapes. Haram Altoid™ Mints – contains pork gelatine The following are permissible: Chewing Gum Wrigley’s Spearmint® Wrigley’s Doublemint® Juicy Fruit® Extra® Peppermint Extra®Continue Reading…