Caution & Clarification

The history of vinegar, and its uses, goes back thousands of years with traces being found in Egyptian urns from around 3000 B.C. The name vinegar derives from the French vinaigre, meaning sour wine, and gives an indication of how vinegar is traditionally made. Types of Vinegar: There are six type vinegar is used throughout the world.Continue Reading…

Mushbooh is an Arabic word for doubtful things. Muslims are required to stay away from doubtful things. Food products and food ingredients whose sources are not known whether they are made from Halal or Haram source fall under this category. Yeast Extract from brewer’s yeast (some Islamic scholars considered itContinue Reading…

A common question asked in the World is on this topic what is Haram? Haram is opposite of Halal, means unlawful, again it is an Arabic word. Muslims are prohibited to consume Haram food products made from from Haram ingredients. They also based according to Quranic teachings and Sunnah asContinue Reading…