White Wine Vinegar: Permissible or Not?
An answer will be provided soon, please subscribe to our newsletter and social media platforms to keep an eye out!Continue Reading…
An answer will be provided soon, please subscribe to our newsletter and social media platforms to keep an eye out!Continue Reading…
Pork Gelatin: Permissible or Not? It would not be permissible to consume something that contains pork-gelatin based on the reasoning given in the question. The pig is considered “essentially filthy” (najas al-`ayn) according to the Hanafi scholars. This means that every part of the pig is impure, whether its meat,Continue Reading…
Using Nutmeg in Food or Medicine Nutmeg is permitted in the Hanafi school as food or medicine, as long as it isn’t in intoxicating amounts.Continue Reading…
4 days ago
This content isn’t available right now
When this happens, it's usually because the owner only shared it with a small group of people, changed who can see it or it's been deleted.
5 days ago
5 days ago
This content isn’t available right now
When this happens, it's usually because the owner only shared it with a small group of people, changed who can see it or it's been deleted.
Copyright © Halal or Haram 2020 - Proudly supported by Valen Digital a Rochdale SEO Agency