Scotch Eggs – Mis-conceptions
Scotch Eggs – Mis-conceptions Halal or Haram Alert – Scotch Eggs – These are not Eggs from Scotland!Continue Reading…
Scotch Eggs – Mis-conceptions Halal or Haram Alert – Scotch Eggs – These are not Eggs from Scotland!Continue Reading…
Halal in accordance with ingredients below Water, Sunflower oil, Modified maize starch, Butter Oil powder (butter, lactose, milk protein), Sugar, Fat powder (palm fat, lactose, milk protein), Natural flavouring (contains celery), Broth Powder (sugar, flavourings, yeast extract, dried glucose syrup, salt, palm oil (hydrogenated sunflower oil, smoke flavouring, milk protein),Continue Reading…
Are Nature Valley Halal or Haram? Please see belowContinue Reading…
4 days ago
This content isn’t available right now
When this happens, it's usually because the owner only shared it with a small group of people, changed who can see it or it's been deleted.
5 days ago
5 days ago
This content isn’t available right now
When this happens, it's usually because the owner only shared it with a small group of people, changed who can see it or it's been deleted.
Copyright © Halal or Haram 2020 - Proudly supported by Valen Digital a Rochdale SEO Agency