This is becoming a popular milkshake at the supermarkets here in the UK. This particular one you will need to avoid as it is Haram due to Carmine content in it due to its flavor. If you are wanting to know what is carmine? click here. We are trying our best to add more products from the fitness industry to help everyone make the right choice! In conclusion this product we are showing in this flavor is Haram. So remember not rush when shopping!
3,352 total views, 157 views today