McVitie’s Hobnobs Mini Milk Choc Teacakes

Halal or Haram? is it Halal or Haram

Well lets have a look at the ingredients and see shall we


MILK Chocolate (44%) [Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Dried Whole MILK, Cocoa Mass, Dried Whey (MILK), Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin), Natural Flavouring], Glucose Syrup, Rolled OATS (10%), Wholemeal WHEAT Flour (7%), Vegetable Oil (Palm), Water, Sugar, Maltodextrin, Beef Gelatine, Partially Inverted Sugar Syrup, Raising Agents (Sodium Bicarbonate, Ammonium Bicarbonate), Dried EGG White, Salt, Natural Flavouring


As clearly seen due to Beef Gelatine this is Haram