Maliki (Page 2)

Is Consuming Alcohol in Foods in the Maliki School Halal? Balsamic vinegar and all other types of vinegar are considered pure in the Maliki madhab as they have lost the intoxicating ability of wine . In terms of flavorings that use alcohol as a preservative, they are not pure accordingContinue Reading…

Imaam-e Daarul Hijrah; Imaam of Madina Munawwarah was the appellation of lmam Maalik (RA.). As well as being a great muhaddith (Scholar of the sayings of the Prophet Muhammadpeace and blessings be upon him ) and mujtahid, Imaam Maalik (RA) was also renowned for his pious, abstinent God fearing, andContinue Reading…