Is it Halal or Haram (Page 2)

McVitie's

McVitie’s Hobnobs Mini Milk Choc Teacakes Halal or Haram? is it Halal or Haram Well lets have a look at the ingredients and see shall we   MILK Chocolate (44%) [Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Dried Whole MILK, Cocoa Mass, Dried Whey (MILK), Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin), Natural Flavouring], Glucose Syrup, Rolled OATS (10%), Wholemeal WHEATContinue Reading…

Monster1

This a Zero edition of Monster Energy drink which has carmine in it know as e120 Below are the recent drink ingredients for 2020   Ingredients Carbonated Water, Acid (Citric Acid), Taurine (0.4%), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Citrate), Panax Ginseng Root Extract (0.08%), Preservatives (Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate), Sweeteners (Sucralose, AcesulfameContinue Reading…