General Mills responded so these are not Halal or Kosher or Suitable for Vegans

 

luckycharm
luckycharm

Thank you for contacting General Mills.

The gelatin in the marshmallow pieces (marbits) is derived from pork skins and are not kosher.

Thank you for your interest in General Mills. We hope this information is helpful to you.

Sincerely,
Justin Rogers
Consumer Relations Representative
##:19061129