Chupa Chups strawberry sugar free lollies. I have seen many of these offered in Halal places to eat at the end when the bill comes.
Might be sugar but haram due to carmines
sweeteners (isomalt, maltitol syrup, acesulfame K, sucralose), acids (citric acid, malic acid), fruit puree from concentrate (apple, cherry, raspberry, pineapple, lime, lemon, strawberry, peach, banana, orange, blueberry, blackberry, mango, watermelon, kiwi) (1%), flavouring, colour (carmines)
Confirmed here official
3,429 total views, 166 views today