This was because it contained E120 cochineal but recently has been removed. The Wrigley’s Website still lists E120 as an ingredient but it is no longer listed on a back of the packet and it says “Suitable for Vegetarians” : Skittles is a brand of fruit-flavoured sweets, currently produced and marketed by the Wm.7 May 2015
So they are #HALAL now!

admin

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.